[EN/JP]Assigned for practical training at the University of New South Wales in Sydney / シドニーのニューサウスウェールズ大学で実務研修することになりました!!

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_0566.jpg

[Englsih]

This time, I could pass through the selection in my company and could be elected as a participant to a practical training for university staff at University of New South Wales in Sydney, Australia for two weeks from mid August!

I will mainly participate in business English class and a workshop at the University of New South Wales.

I am really looking forward to the job training, and also I am really excited to stay in Sydney for two weeks.

I'd love to try Rock climbing, surfing, winery tours and sightseeing.
I can not wait to enter the site! !
If you have any recommendation for sightseeing spots and experiences, please let me know!

[日本語]

この度、選考を通過し、8月中旬から2週間、オーストラリア、シドニーのニューサウスウェールズ大学で大学職員向けの実務研修を受講することになりました!

主に実務英語とニューサウスウェールズ大学でのワークショップに参加してきます。

研修も楽しみですが、2週間、シドニーにステイできるのが幸せです。

ロッククライミング、サーフィン、ワイナリー巡り、観光。
現地入りが待ち遠しい!!
おすすめの観光スポットや体験などありましたら、ぜひ教えてください!

Sort:  

楽しみですね~
シドニーは日本と逆だから、冬ですよね?
体調崩さないようにしてください。
以前社員旅行でゴールドコーストから日本に戻ったら、体調崩してしまいました💦

南半球は季節が逆ですもんね😂
気をつけます!どうもありがとうございます☺️

昔、シドニーで語学研修のため滞在していたことがあります。
オペラハウスの裏(方角あやしい)に確か公園があって。。
現地の人がランニングや読書、ゴロゴロしてたり、、自分もローカル人ぶって、そこでよく学校サボってました!笑

おお~いいですね~!
自分も現地入りしたら、そこでサボろうと思います笑笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80