My village "MOCHH" Introduction & Sunset view in my beautiful Village

in #travel5 years ago

My village name is Mochh it is situated in district mianwali ,provine punjsb ,Pakistsn.my village has great nature beauty and people of my town are much educated. Here literacy rate is over 100% and female education ratio is more than male. So i would like to say here that in my village mostally woman are post graduate.

We prefer very much woman education becasue woman is mother sister and wife. If mother is educated then she can guide his children to right path.

Dear friends in my village people love very much sports but one of the favorite sports of my villager is "Kabadi" people of my town love kabadi very much. And now after a few week there is going to start of ksbadi season i will try bring more post about my village beauty.

My people belong to many tribe and every tribe has its own culture but over all culture is same.
My people profession is work in field and seed different crops.so wheat is famous crop of my village.
Many people also has cattle and sell their meat and milk also.

My villager are working in every field of life. My villager are showing outstanding performance in education,in army,in medical field and in education sector.

So i am very much proud feel to belong from this area.

My people are very peaceful and love education very much.
I think it is my first post about my village but now i sm thinking to write many post about my village becasue it is very much necessary to promote my village to all over the world.
bn9k48.jpg

lfc7s7.jpg

xudq4p.jpg

u93r0t.jpg

5n2xby.jpg

l1z6cv.jpg

3dhr2h.jpg

sbf2e0.jpg

here is nature beauty of my village

cjw91e.jpg

v42r85.jpg

kc64es.jpg

8bkoz1.jpg

f9tf6r.jpg

be4d4q.jpg

s1q0im.jpg

do2rvo.jpg

olugfb.jpg

5vli5k.jpg

22q9e6.jpg

n39b9n.jpg

641099.jpg

zhen2z.jpg

an0h6d.jpg

dear last day i was walking and i saw these beautiful nature beauty and view of sunset so i took pictures of this view to share with my steemians community hope you all will appreciate it. life is beautiful in my village and i love my village very much.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47