[Dream Project #2] Experiencing the world and traveling every moment of life with my lover.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

A Project 'Your Own Story'

by. Curious Couple

#2. Experiencing the world and traveling every moment of life with my lover.

02긍정하_en.jpg


“In the past, I just wanted to get a job going abroad regularly.
However, my dream is more specified after I met one person.

The thing is
‘Experiencing the world and traveling every moment of life with my lover’.

Now it’s time to make my dream come true!
We will go backpacking around the world on this October!”

-26-year-old J from South Korea



  • To the world where people live their own lives.
    Tell us your dream. You can be the next dreamer.
    @yourown_story



    A Project 'Your Own Story'

    (Korean version) by. Curious Couple

    #2. 사랑하는 사람과 평생 세계를 경험하고 삶을 여행할 것

    02긍정하.jpg


    “예전에는 그냥 ‘비행기 타는 일하고 싶다~’하고 막연히 생각했었거든.
    그런데 지금 한 사람을 만나면서 꿈이 더욱 명확해졌어.

    '사랑하는 사람과 평생 세계를 경험하고 삶을 여행할 것'
    생각만 해도 설레는 내 꿈, 이제 진짜 내 꺼로 만들려고..!
    우리 올해 10월에 같이 세계여행 떠나기로 했어!!”

    -27살 긍정하(한국)



    • 좋아하는 일을 꿈꿀 수 있는 사회를 위해,
      <들려주세요_꿈>팀에게 당신의 꿈을 들려주세요.
      다음 이야기의 주인공은 당신입니다.
      @yourown_story__kr














Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74