You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Salvador – An Unconventional Tale

in #travel6 years ago

I think it's cool that you're posting it here - otherwise I might have never stumbled upon it.
Those concerns about dangerous spots like El Salvador I do hear often - and they seem to be exaggerated most of the time. (Except for Venezuela; just talked to a local. Better not go to certain places there.) So I'm happy to read your neutral report of an ordinary family.

Also I like your way of thinking, so it was quite an enjoyable read :)
btw the steemitworldmap brought me here

all the best,
YourMate

Sort:  

I am really glad that these blog posts are appreciated here, they definitely went unnoticed on my blog! I think its good to understand there are dangers, some areas with a lot more than others. But it's good to keep an open mind to the fact that we can sometimes find hidden treasures amongst the chaos. I am really glad to hear steemitworldmap brought you here! Following you, you have some amazing travel content.

I see where you're coming from.
No more words need to be added to that comment 👌

Also followed you; curious what's yet to come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43