Sort:  

To be honest, I don‘t like to look at the last pic... :( but since I was in Vietnam I understand the different food customs a bit better.
Yes, a new owner but still a paradise for smokers and too cold in winter. But the house pizza is delicious. After the walk to the Bärli‘s through icy wind and some snowfall we had another stop at the Buschenschank Koglmann. It was crowded! Will send you private snapshots. Now I have been spending on Steemit only to visit some of the Steemians I know, realizing you could spend 24 years a day reading and commenting... :)

wish I could have some proper pizza :O
just found a proper restaurant but didn't want to spend too much money haha
next time it is!

yeah, there's a lot of great content on here. I really have a hard time deciding on what to read here besides my other lectures

We do our best. Good luck and hello to Flo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43