Travel With Liz #Looking for amethysts in Finnish Lapland.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends
image
image
image
image
Just roll with me on the pronunciations, guys. Honestly, I tried to say things correctly when I was in Finland, but it’s actually the hardest language ever. I’d give it a crack, but at the end of the day, sometimes you just have to admit defeat.
image
image
image
image
image
It was one of those white overcast days snowing intermittently that really set the mood. Why yes, I am not in Virginia anymore. Definitely the Arctic. It was so peaceful and quiet with just the sound of the wind; it really felt like I had stepped into a different world. It was unlike any place I’ve ever been – and you know me, I’ve been a lot of places.
image
image
image
image
image
Thanks To Travel With Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01