My visit to Mumbai, India

in #travel6 years ago

Hello friends,
I mentioned in my introductory post that I am pursuing Chartered Accountancy and I often go to outstations for my audit work. I also said that I am fond of photography and will share my photography with you all in my next posts. I visited Mumbai a few weeks back and collected a bundle photos in my camera. I would love to share the photos with you all.

Travel so far has helped me a lot to become a better person. And I think it does the same to all.

Sort:  

Nice post bro... To know about how you could be successful in steemit you should read the post ”STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!”.

Please follow me @nayanbd666 for further help.

Thanks a lot..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68