You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelers Honeymoon ~ Episode 11 ~ Backwater Gangnam Style, Part 2

in #travel6 years ago

Wow, awesome shots and amazing honeymoon <3 I have visited Kerala too and I loved the backwaters. I just took the local watertaxis to see the area. Did you see the blue jellyfish? I loved them <3 I bet the tour was super interesting :) I follow you now <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I wish my photos had better resolution... now I know for my next trips (always thinking of steemit since I joined!)

Oh no, I didn't see the blue jellyfish 😐! And I didn't realize there were water taxis, it makes sense there are. We missed that. Yea the tour was awesome. Thanks for the follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40