Hippie Hostel in Essaoiura

in #travel6 years ago

image

Yesterday evening me and @sature hiked from Essaoiura to Diabat, a small village nearby. In Essaoira we stayed in a beautiful hostel. In this post I want to show you some of the art there.

image

Jim Morrison Portrait

image

This reminds me of @kaliberlin

image

Let the sun shine in <3

image

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Nice place to travel. Looks good.

Most welcome
Nice art.
I appreciate your
I am resteemit your post @yoganarchista

I used to paint hostels. Good times :)

Hello, you very beautiful I amazed with yourself, hopefully day MU meburnangkan and salalu successful Yes, I will always support you.
I will upvote and restem

this is indeed a great work of art and I really like all your posts @yoganarchista dear

Thats great @yoganarchista i wish I hd a summer vacation like you guys... I just fuckin struck with 9 to 6 job 6 days a week... Lol i would like to see more landscape photography so the way viewers can enjoy culture of the places you guys visit.

thank you

It is a beautiful and distinctive place
You are a really beautiful girl
Better done

very cool successful continue to a friend, friends please help me

beautiful artwork, with present your photo dressed gracefully, more beautiful, @yoganarchista,☺️

looks like a great place to stay when you travel. how was your experience in hostels?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01