You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Day in Nara, Japan 🇯🇵

in #travel6 years ago

Sure... I can imagine it will take long time to create this quality of post! And I also not so long time since I start steemit, so sometimes I wonder I should keep writing or not... hahaha... but sometimes I met people who try to understand the value or my post, that's encourage me a lot... so anyway, No stress and I'll enjoy another post you share... followed and restreemed. Have fun! 🌸

Sort:  

Thank you! It sure is hard to not be discouraged sometimes when we write (what we think are) cool posts. I see it as practice to get better. You are right, sometimes comments such as yours are the thing that keeps people going forward and continue.

Thank for you for re-steeming me, I hope to be entertaining to the Japanese Steemit community!

absolutely! Arigato 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50