You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Day in Nara, Japan 🇯🇵

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @jalayn! I'm yoyo(よよnotよーよー) from Nara! It was great post and it seems you know about Jpn very well...( I also visited your fr website) I live just 20 min. walk distance from those area, so I feels like I walk around with your photos... hahaha! seems you could come here cherry blossom seasons which also good for you I guess... I'm looking forward to your next post here! cheers... 🍻

Sort:  

Thank you very much @yo-yo! It is humbling me that I managed to please you and not bore you with pictures of your city 😊 I am jealous of you being able to stroll in the park whenever you want! 😉

Nara was the last stop in our trip, so cherry blossom was pretty much over but there were still some flowers left on the trees, so not that bad. But yes, it must be even better when they are blossoming.

I have more material about Miyajima, Osaka, Hiroshima for example but it is going to take some time before I manage to deliver full stories like this one.
Thank you very much for your encouragement!
乾杯! 🍻

Sure... I can imagine it will take long time to create this quality of post! And I also not so long time since I start steemit, so sometimes I wonder I should keep writing or not... hahaha... but sometimes I met people who try to understand the value or my post, that's encourage me a lot... so anyway, No stress and I'll enjoy another post you share... followed and restreemed. Have fun! 🌸

Thank you! It sure is hard to not be discouraged sometimes when we write (what we think are) cool posts. I see it as practice to get better. You are right, sometimes comments such as yours are the thing that keeps people going forward and continue.

Thank for you for re-steeming me, I hope to be entertaining to the Japanese Steemit community!

absolutely! Arigato 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53