You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hike Review - Battery Point Trail, Haines, Alaska (Alaska Trip Journal 7/22/2018)

in #travel6 years ago

Oh I fancy to take a bath...
I am myself back from a few days in the Pyrenees, also stumbled with some misty mountains... thanks for sharing your hiking trail :) Nature is home!

Sort:  

Yay for misty mountains! Good to hear :)

sneak peek, I hope to have some time to make a post... I only do a few a week because I struggle with time and now I'm focused on finishing a videoclip that will premiere here :)

but here a snippet, this is Aguas Tuertas, valle de Hecho, Aragón and one of the best preserved Dolmens of the area. Cloaked in mist, slight horizontal rain... moody fantasy
Day: Last Friday :)
company: the best :)
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bms32SUAqTv/?taken-by=yidneth

Oooooh woah that is obviously a magical place!!!

If you get into the mist and cross the valley (which is all crossed by a serpenting river) you get into a mountain lake. It's a 20 Km hike but totally worth. North of Spain is really beautiful. I live in Navarre (neighbouring province) and I hike every weekend. I am trying to gather the energy/skills to start bloging regularly (even vlogging) but life always happen in between hahaha XD still I hope to share last weekend the following days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41