An all-terrain adventure. Travel for the tiger, farm "The Spring".

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_20180211_163152[6].jpg

We must travel in the direction of what our God wants to deliver. This trip was a gift from God for my life.

Hello my dear friends of steemit, today to share with you I have the photos of a trip I made for 2 days, to a place called El Tigre, I was in a farm called "La Primavera", she lives up to her name by the great variety of flora and plants that are in it. A place worth visiting, a place to rest and connect with the beauty of nature. 🚙


I enjoy this trip in the company of my husband and my kingdom family (my church). It was a camp placed in the heart of my Pastor, to give her spiritual children more than what Jehovah has for our lives. It was a very enriching trip, that filled my spirit more than its power, and I came impregnated of its inexhaustible love.

Here I share the photos:

A country place that allows you to enjoy the beauty of nature and improve your physical and emotional state. Enjoy the views offered, breathe fresh air, sounds, colors and everything that Mother Nature gives you, is to remember the creator of all these things. The countryside is the perfect place to relax and forget the routine of the city, where you can enjoy a clean environment and enjoy the wonderful gift that the earth gives

***Treasury spring, this place has its name well placed. In this cute garden you can feel the fresh frangance of the flowers*** ---

IMG_20180211_163711[6].jpg


These photos will tell you about everything I could do these days in this beautiful place.

***Long time without climbing a tree and enjoying a bonfire in the company of the stars***

Traveling with them is different, unique, beautiful. My family ❤


IMG_20180212_081545[1].jpg

😂 I hope you have enjoyed this wonderful trip with me . Until a next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43