You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Super Bowl Experience - Travel #69

in #travel2 years ago (edited)

I heard about the Super Bowl. The last time I almost made it was in New York. I was very disappointed when I didn't make it to that city from my state. After the Super Bowl was over, a friend and I went through all the news about other similar events in the city. We came across some interesting quests at https://thesecret.city/new-york-city-scavenger-hunts/. This company offers many exciting quests with different "treasures" and winnings. As a lover of the works of Howard Lovecraft, I was very interested in the spooky quests based on his stories. We got carried away and went through them at night in New York City. It was the coolest experience of my life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61