Travel to Guimaras Island

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

At Yehey.com we feature the best travel destination in the world. Today, Guimaras Island in the Philippines (Official Website - Guimaras.com), watch the video and enjoy the local musics. Please Up Vote and Resteem to share with our friends.


Source: https://yehey.com/guimaras/

Follow me @Yehey, please Vote Up and Resteem.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi I am voting because I like this post and because you have the whalepower tag :) followed and up voted

I told it works. Cheers.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Thank you and voted up you.

Follow me at @Yehey
Thank you.

I've been following you. I love your posts!
@nicholasblack60. :)

Looks good, I'm moving a couple of hours from there next month. Can't wait to visit, especially for the mangoes lol. Supposedly the Queen of England buys mangoes from there.

Thank you for checking in and I voted up.

Follow me at @Yehey
Thank you.

Beautiful place. God I need a vacation. Dont think I have actually ever taken one. I don't even think I would know how to act with a few days off. 😂😂😂

Maybe it is a reminder to go somewhere this summer.
Stemming works with no boundaries anyway.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Glad to know you enjoy the video.

Keep in touch.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Voted up. :)
Nice place to really just relax and enjoy.

Nice. Place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46