You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beachwednesday: Talikud Island Unspoiled Pristine White Sand Beaches & Crystal Clear Water

in #travel7 years ago

@joville
Love to visit beach in the Philippines, maybe Davao will be my next stop. I voted up.

Last beach I visited is PuertoPrincesa.
https://que.com/puerto-princesa-sabang-beach/

Love your photos. I highly recommend to focus on the subject too :)

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Sort:  

It was also a cloudy day on our arrival to Puerto Prinsesa & rainy day on our island hopping to Luli island (they called it luli because it's lulu bog lili-taw,in english? Vanishing island? 😆,lol). Thank God the sun came out on our 3rd day which was our sched going to the main attraction, undergound river.

Thanks, upvoted as always @yehey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61