You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – South American Saturday week #10 – winner announcement!

in #travel7 years ago

My family recently decided we were going to do better to be healthier and I think I'll join this. This'll make me look great. I quit drinking soda again about 3 weeks ago and already feel better and more energetic.

Sort:  

what has that got to do with this beautiful pictures?

😂😂😂

the craziest thing he got a vote from someone and all for that ! Quality on steem, i wish for moderators who will take them to a place they belong.

I know 😔. Things should change while the platform is still small otherwise it will be trash paradise

Agreed! Plus we all do have to take more ownership and initiative to educate new users and get rid of the ones that are not willing to go by the rules.

Please stop making comments that are completely irrelevant to the post. This is not the first time you have done so in my comment section and if the same occurs I will use my voting power and flag you down. Take this as a warning as the behavior like this will not be tolerated on the Steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38