from the atlas mountainssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

Hello dear steemians

here i got some pictures taken from the atlas mountains in north Africa

just wanna say this is great beautiful place, but people living here are really suffering, specially during the winter
Day-4_Middle-Atlas-Mountains-Ifrane-National-Park-Berber-Village-Morocco_l_21893452-1.jpg
berber_village.jpg
berber-villages-trek-2-days_half4.jpg

Sort:  

how could them lived in danger area, however it's beautiful place.

las fotografias son muy buenas, pero me causan una sensación de incertidumbre.
the pictures are very good, but they cause me a feeling of inc
certainty

gracias

the scenery is so beautiful I love it

thank u

wonderful place,
where is it?

south morroco

Your pleased me, and also pleased as you conduct the blog.I wish you to blow off a large jackpot.Successes to you and good day

thnx

veerry niice and beautiful place !! i love it !!i m morrocain haha !! good work bro !! upvote and fellow for you !

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

thnx

Hi, I followed you and please you vote for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32