You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL IRELAND // A Weekend in Dublin: PART 1

in #travel6 years ago

Loving this one, Ings! A great length too. Hearing people rap in an Irish accent cracked me up so much. That's quality haha. Looks like a great trip... minus the return flight cock-up! I have STILL never been to Ireland. I know it's a bit mental but when i'm home I want to try and do 1 Europe city break every 3 months. You better clear your diary ;-)

Sort:  

Hahaha yeah, it was actually a really good laugh. Think you will enjoy my PART 2 even more :-)

Every 3 months? Mate, more like every month! And I’m all for it. I really want to go to places like Norway or Serbia. I’ve pretty much covered Europe but we can definitely check out a few more spots together! Can’t wait. Hurry hurry! X

Yeah you've done so much Europe! I can't believe it actually. You're always going somewhere! Absolutely love it!! Let's make a hit list of places we wanna go! I want to go to TUSCANY!!! Desperate to go. Almalfi coast! Gaaaaaahhhh!!!! x

OH MY. Tuscany's been on my travel list forever!!! I'm so down! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88