You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #27 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

This is my entry for the Monday new Zealand by @czechglobalhosts

This is the mirror image of mesmerizing and historical mount cook Arokai.....
Aoraki / Mount Cook became known to Māori after their arrival in New Zealand some time around the 14th Century CE. The first Europeans who may have seen Aoraki / Mount Cook were members of Abel Tasman's crew, who saw a "large land uplifted high" while off the west coast of the South Island, just north of present-day Greymouth, on 13 December 1642 during Tasman's first Pacific voyage. The English name of Mount Cook was given to the mountain in 1851 by Captain John Lort Stokes to honour Captain James Cook who surveyed and circumnavigated the islands of New Zealand in 1770. Captain Cook did not sight the mountain during his exploration.

_DSC0178.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! What an incredible image again. I am running a random check of some images and need you to provide an ownership to this image. Thank you so much for your understanding and look forward to your reply. Tomas

No problem you can checkout, how do you want me to provide my ownership?
im not a professional photographer , its my hobby.

I am sure you can find the way to prove it is your personal image, there are many different ways of doing that! I am just afraid that this is not your personal image. If that is the case just stay away from my challenge. If I am mistaken then please accept my deepest apology in advance. I just need to have a proof that your work is genuine. Tomas

i can understand your concern. here you cab see my collection

20180401_170235.png

i don't know more evidence is fine "if this can't give you a promising evidence it's better for me to be away from your challenge .
i don't upload my pix on steemit because im not so popular here didn't get the worthy vote to appreciate my pic .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58