Today's breakfast on my short vacation

in #travel5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians. I am on a short vacation in Perak, Malaysia. Since Kuala Selangor (a place at the border of Perak) is on the way, my family and I stopped by here to have some breakfast before we continue our journey to Perak.

This is a bowl of prawl mee (mee means noodles). Prawn mee is a type of noodles made in the form of soup. The items included in the soup are vegetables, a boiled egg egg, a few types of tauh (like little cakes), fish balls and of course prawns. They also provide somw chilli for additional spicy taste for the people who would like it to be spicier.

This is another picture of the prawn mee.

This is me, while waiting for my yummy breakfast :D If you look closely on the right side of the picture, you can see the machine that they use to make noodles from scratch. They also offer other types of noodles such as pan mee, kono mee, fried noodles, and fried kuay teow.

If you like this post, please upvote and leave your feedback below.

If you would like to see more posts from me, follow me.
Stay tuned! xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43