You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonjour Paris, the romance capital of the world- Travel #26

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Woow! Very detailed, insightful post! Now I got soo much info, and though I have been there few times, I have now the feeling I had never been there. Don't know why I have this feeling. Might be because I did not make it to the Louvre, as I am HighRises addicted, ( like La Defence-Paris ) and sometimes might be lazy going to museums, that are not ancient enough, which are on the other side, my favorites!
One more time, excellent pics, you have many great older posts as well, keep up the excellent work!👍 👍 👍

Sort:  

Thank you very much @yanipetkov I like to give my readers a detailed insight into the places I travel to. I love the ancient places especially archaeological sites, my next post is actually on Cyprus. I hope you enjoy, thank you for your support. I greatly appreciate it.

Will follow up for sure, Cyprus is a world tourism / history landmark! I am very curious to see the pics and your stories about an ancient sites you are to publish.
Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44