You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling through Colombia - 1st stop Medellin

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you, for this! My wife, @dianarpo is from Colombia and I've had the good fortune to have visited Medellin around a dozen times in the past 12 years. I'm happy to report I've never had any trouble, and am still in awe of the physical beauty of the place and generosity of its people.

Sort:  

Oh that's great! Is she from Medellin, or from somewhere else? My parents actually just moved to Filandia, so I will definitely go to Colombia much more often now...

Yes, she's from Medellin and I neglected to mention I visited other places, too, like Bogota or Cartagena. Wishing you happy further discoveries in the Colombia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44