TRAVEL & ADVENTURE #2: when in Dahilayan Adventure Park at Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon PHILPPINES

in #travel6 years ago

Last April 2013, I was in an adventure together with my sister, mother and her colleagues . We went to Dahilayan Adventure park at Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon. They have a nice views of mountains in there. They also have a great accommodation that you can be comfortable and enjoy things like adventure rides.

CollageMaker_20171025_115533000[1].jpg

I want to show you my experienced on their rides. Here are my memories in Dahilyan .
PS: the videos were uploaded to facebook that time and deleted it in our camera. I cant download the video so I just screen recorded it. I cut some parts of the videos because it Is too long.

ZORBIT
We were in a big ball and we let ourselves turn like a ball.

CollageMaker_20171025_114603739[1].jpg

.

Actual footage of our experienced


.

.

ZIPLINE
You already know what zipline is. We tried sitting and superman zipline this time.
CollageMaker_20171025_114700954[1].jpg

SUPERMAN ZIPLINE

CollageMaker_20171025_115644304[1].jpg

ACTUAL VIDEO


.

.

DROPZONE.
This ride will take your soul out of your body. you will be hang very high and you are the one who will pull the trigger. After pulling the trigger, you will fall and swing you. And the shoes of my sister drop when we swung HAHAHA
We used two cameras in this ride. one camera was with us to see our faces and the other one was with my mom to see how high we swing.
CollageMaker_20171025_114834269[1].jpg

ACTUAL VIDEO OF OUR EXPERIENCED


CAMERA #2


.

.

if you dont have money to spent for the rides, there are rides that were free and you can enjoy with these.
CollageMaker_20171025_115448897[1].jpg

That was last 2013 and they still build rides that time. Maybe today, they have more rides to try. I hope you enjoy watching my adventure. You are free to comment. Dont forget to upvote and follow me @xyza for more adventures here in steemit. Have a good day! God Bless :)

Sort:  

Really nice post @xyza. Perhaps you could take a look at my most recent post and let me know what you think. Love it if you'd follow me
and upvote as well.
https://steemit.com/photography/@sagorahmed/arresting-photos-illuminate-the-world-of-wildlife-contraband-and-the-heart-of-mankind

Thank you and Upvoted. You have nice shots! Keep it up

Wow that is a dream I want to build for parents beach resort! Fun things to do. Thank you!

Really? You should tell your parents. They will enjoy it

Thank you ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86