11 Japanese customs that are shocking to foreigners

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Japan is known for being a complex country of behavior.
To complete your trip and not be confused please read carefully the following:

follow and upvote for more @xuanvo

Source: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/222717144049412101/
Source image: http://itc.vanlanguni.edu.vn/nhat-ban/

Sort:  

People please stop upvoting his or her post! It's not his or her content! and it is a spam account, just look at the numbers!!!!

Not saying you are wrong, but can you explain which numbers we should look at?

just look at the number of comment, they are all the same and he or her is never upvoting anything, those people just want upvotes for themselfs. And the comments themselfs are just bullshit, like on my page: WOW! So many amazing photos :) Thank for sharing! @tyrone3
that comment can be written under every post with photos....

Number 6 is my favorite... very interesting post🤝🤔😲☺️

Mine is number 4 - so its number 1 ;)

4sure?

Thank you very much!
I hope you enjoy it

Excellent read, I love things such as this. Number 6 is interesting, I like the fact that if I fall asleep upon someone they would not be offended but I hope they have the grace to at least wake me before my stop. lol Enjoyed it all.

I like your post a lot XD It's nice to hear about other countries traditions! ^^

yeah, every country will have own culture, so It is interesting to learn about them

sweet sweet japan....arigato gozaimasu
i love japan and its my favourite country
from food to anime to morals to the culture and im sure they got the most beautiful women in the world ^_^

do you like anime?

GOOD ONE.THANKS FOR SHARING.

Nice post..😊

hi @xuanvo ! its nice post... im shock too just like the title, mostly for number 1... if we cant say 4 than how the teacher will teach the students about how to count :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52