Sort:  

Ohhhh my goawd I wish I was there with you guys! Thank you for the stories and the beautiful pictures. And holy frikkin wow how amazing art. Speechless! Say hi to Emilie from me <3 Lovelovelove

Wooow! Those are some AMAZING pictures! Good to see you're enjoying life! :-) I like how they don't use chairs in India, lol. Just beds... Beds everywhere for everyone to slack in. Why sit when one can lay down, right?

Thank's man! Usually, they have both tables with chairs and the more "loungy" bed/table option. The reason you see more of the beds is probably because we usually choose them wherever we can :)

that looks like a good time, there is a blizzard going here.

Good photo travel. Good nature @xtetrahedron

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55