You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Travelling Fosters Self-development | The world is a vast source of motivation | Be a steem writer full of inspiration

in #travel7 years ago

In my year of travel, I encountered a lot of the above mentioned points. While I was already quite mindful at home I notice that I lost the time and days in my long traveling. One time I even lost the month. It did not matter and the days kept counting on. Today was today and most of the days I did not think about tomorrow. I am mostly living in the moment, without thinking about tomorrow. I think that gave my soul the ultimate peace and mindfulness. I can definitely find myself in your point! Anyway, now I am slowly getting back to normal lifestyle here in the Philippines :) Hope I can travel again with you somewhere Bel!

Love,
Sha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36