The beauty of Hainan Island

in #travel7 years ago

Today I want to take you to Hainan Island, if you love to travel, Hainan Island is a very good place, Hainan Island is a resort, in April this year, my family and I went to travel here, this is the fourth time I have been to Hainan Island, so I am familiar with the environment here, in all parts of the island all, the growth of a variety of tropical plants, especially the coconut tree, is everywhere, fresh coconut juice, a refreshing drink on the beverage, I also love the most, you can enjoy the delicacy, beer, seafood, here you can visit the orchid garden, the smell of the orchid is very good, the Yalong Bay of natural scenery, the "Oriental Hawaii" reputation, Enjoy it together!







Visiting Li Nationality and Sanya Miao Nationality



















There is a thousand Miao Zai in Guizhou, China







The Miao nationality gourmet



For more travel photos, I'll introduce them in the next article, Hope you like:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34