Sort:  

You weren't active enough to vote for this post and you use this same comment over and over. I think I'll send this to https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-report/ instead.

Just vote and follow when you say you're going to.

i didnt vote you because i didnt have have vote power and wait a little time..thats a reason to flag me?

You made the same comment on hundreds of posts. You're not reading the posts. You're spamming. I don't like that.

and who are you to judge me? i just try to get some followers.. i follow the people and vote them.

You are trying to trick people into voting for you. You say you will vote and follow, but you don't.

Do you think copying and pasting the exact same comment on hundreds of posts makes Steemit better or worse? Imagine if everyone on Steemit did what you are doing. I believe that you are making Steemit worse, so I flagged you.

If you want to succeed on Steemit, be a normal person. Try talking to people and not copying and pasting lies. Try interacting instead of looking for a quick dollar. Stop spamming. Stop with the tricks.

These people that i comment at their posts i follow them and vote them. your problem its because i didnt vote you. so i explain. i try to vote you but my vote power its low and just wait a few minutes. And you the best thing that you do its to downgrade 9 posts of me..congratulations. maybe change job. stop to travel and start to be judge. And start to give attention lies and tricks in real life..

What you did was wrong. One flag at maximum could have been excused, not nine!!!

I've flagged you, three on different posts so as not to visibly affect your posts, but to remind you that flagging abuse is not on.

I've also seen to it that many will see his post. It will not earn him money, but his post you tried to hide will be seen, despite your bullying tactic

I hate this damn flagging - it allows people to be accuser, judge and executioner. That is wrong.

The evidence of @xatzimpa's spamming is in his comments. We have to police each other on the blockchain.

Maybe flagging his post was wrong, but I was mad when he went and flagged more than 15 of my posts.

_Flags.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72