[Journey] Kyzylbek Gorge

in #travel7 years ago

Hi everyone, Alex with you, as always. I would like to ask everyone who will read this post, make a repost, so that people who do not know that I publish not only about beer, could read and subscribe, the new posts are flying away very quickly, thank you. Last weekend I visited several interesting and beautiful places in Russia, there are really many photos (15 GB) so I will choose very little, and briefly describe where they were shot.

Today we will go to the Kyzylbek waterfalls Kyzylbek Gorge.

The road to the descent to the falls, falls along the mountain road, and is always blurred and impassable by conventional cars, so we went on a military truck and a jeep with a high suspension. We were thrown wildly in all directions, we cut through a new track, and sometimes the car became so "on its side". That it seemed now will turn over.

Then came the descent to the waterfalls themselves, a beautiful forest, the air filled with a coniferous smell, well, the waterfalls themselves, there are several of them. Here I will post one photo, if you are interested in this topic, just write me. I did not begin to upload photos with me, because they are more than pictures of nature, you know.

After a half-hour or two-hour walk through the waterfalls, we climbed back to the broken and washed road from where a chic view of the gorge opened.

If you like topic like this, there is always no time to publish photos from past travels, so there is a stock, good luck and more often find time to free yourself from the shackles of work and problems and get out of the house.


My last message in "travel".


[Travel] The Guam Gorge.

 Hi all, im here with you Alexey Temnikov, June 17, I visited the pict...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46