Where should I go?

in #travel7 years ago

image.jpeg

I've always been a bit of a black sheep in my family.

My 2 brothers have both always been the stable kind who always have steady jobs and set themselves to a home base, they are secure and comfortable and they are happy. They are also both awesome and I love them dearly.

But I've never been able to do that. I've not lived in the same location for more than 12 months in the last 10 years. I'm 27 now and have moved back to Melbourne and already the call of the wild is seeping in to my skin and my sense of adventure is growing again.

Just, I'm not sure where I want to go.

Maybe somewhere in Europe like Poland or Hungary, or perhaps a South American adventure?

I'd love to know where some of you have travelled and hear any recommendations on where I should plan my next trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39