World of Seb - Who I am and what is this blog about

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hello there everyone!

This is my first post here on Steemit, so I am kind of excited about writing this! Yey 😄

My name is Sebastian and I am a travel enthusiast. Although there are tons of things which interest me, I have decided to make this channel all about travel. Hence the name "World of Seb".

Although I have a lot of ideas about this channel like first impressions, reviews, city guides, tips and tricks etc., I will start off with posts about individual places or events that you can experience, but which are not all that publicised or that you might not easily stumble upon unless you knew about them beforehand.

I will be writing from my own experiences of places I have visited or places where I have lived or am currently living in but which, for you, might be a destination for your travels.

I hope that this will help you when you find yourself exploring these amazing locations and I will be able to make your day even a tiny bit brighter when you read these posts.

Wish you a great day and safe travels! 🚀✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64