Travel Tip #4: Hotel Home GymsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Unless you're into body building, all you need to stay in shape on the road is a little know how. Sit ups, pushups, curling your heavy bag, and a range of other calisthenic exercises can keep you fit.

A healthy diet and walking a mile or two each day, and you more or less have the World Travel Pro health program!

However, I mix it up with my exercise band which I travel with. It really isolates muscles and you get a good workout right in your room.


Recent Travel Tips and Reports:

Travel Tip #3: Enjoy the Market Place

Travel Report: Playa del Carmen, Mexico

@World-Travel-Pro


Sort:  

My upvotes are sinking but you got my one cent for this, thanks for the tips! Odd, never thought of taking an exercise band.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49