Travel Pro Places of Interest Video Tour #5: Parque de la Reserva, Fountain Light Show in Lima Peru! (9 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hey there my Stemit friends! This evening we find ourselves in El Parque de la Reserva to see the fountain light show! If you want to just see only the show, skip to about the six minute mark to see the best part. Now come along and let's check this place out!

With over 11 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

@lukestokes @sndbox @gringalicious @eturnerx @slowwalker @newhope @gavvet @natureofbeing @flipstar @magicmonk @darthnava @doitvoluntarily @broncnutz @joythewanderer @onealfa @theywillkillyou @heyitshaas @czechglobalhosts @rigoronib @margaretwise @gregbit @hansikhouse @voronoi @janusface @twinner @fitinfun @bxlphabet @suerisue @qurator @yankee-statman @luzcypher @phortun @karenmckersie @world5list @chefsteve @offoodandart @k4r1nn @liflorence @cecicastor @intrepidsurfer @oldtimer @makeithappen @schmidthappens @lavater @kommienezuspadt @xsasj @extremeromance @jedau

THANK YOU

Video Credit: World Travel Pro!

!steemitworldmap -12.071227 lat -77.033644 long d3scr

Sort:  

Oh wow its so beautiful and colorful , what a spectacular laser show , loved the Dolphins going by too haha !!😂 upped earlier now resteemed !✌💕👍

Glad you enjoyed the video. Thank you as always Karen!

this is a great post!!!

Oh stunning! I love blue part from 2:44 ;)

It was a fun and beautiful show. Thanks for stopping by Tammy!

Great performance :)

I am adding peru to my bucketlist because of this post . LOL. Have you been to Nigeria?

Great to hear. I'm yet to visit all of Africa. But someday I'll get there for sure!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-pro-places-of-interest-5-parque-de-la-reserva-fountain-light-show-in-lima-peru-9-minute-video-1524691438


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Such a magnificent scenery. I think I will share this with my folks

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed.

That's really awesome show! I wish we also have a magical fountain like that here in my city lol, I hope someday. I love light shows like that. That fountain in Peru looks similar to the great fountain in Dubai.

Very cool! This looks very similar. Dubai certainly has much bigger budget! Great show! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41