Travel Pro on The Move #7: Cusco Peru to Arequipa Peru! Part One (11 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

Hey there my Steemit friends! There is a reason why I'm making this face on the start of the video, heck take a close look at the expression of the people behind me! Getting out of Cusco Peru can be easier said than done. Come along with me and let's experience this disaster together in my latest Travel Pro On the Move Video from Cusco to Arequipa!

With over 11 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

@lukestokes @sndbox @gringalicious @eturnerx @slowwalker @gavvet @natureofbeing @flipstar @magicmonk @darthnava @doitvoluntarily @broncnutz @joythewanderer @onealfa @theywillkillyou @heyitshaas @czechglobalhost @rigoronib @margaretwise @gregbit @hansikhouse @voronoi @janusface @twinner @fitinfun @suerisue @qurator @yankee-statman @luzcypher @phortun @karenmckersie @world5list @chefsteve @offoodandart @k4r1nn @liflorence @cecicastor @intrepidsurfer @oldtimer @makeithappen @schmidthappens @lavater @kommienezuspadt

THANK YOU

Video/photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

!steemitworldmap -13.536447 lat -71.938562 long d3scr

Sort:  

The disappointment of cancelled flights is always hard to integrate and especially given the cold! Those are some very cold temps to experience without heat for sure. I hope you ended out having an exceptionally good day :-))

Thanks Ruth! It was a good day, even after having to deal with that and the cold.....lol. I always try to make the best of what ever situation may arise. Hope you well! -Dan

you are the best in travel...no doubt.!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-pro-on-the-move-7-cusco-peru-to-arequipa-peru-part-one-11-minute-video-1523636499


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

video vlog which we are always waiting for.

Really good deal and super fast line. I love coffee so for me would be enough :) My flight was delay because of the weather one day too. ( 3 hours on airport, really sucks. I hope you will get out of that cold place tomorrow :) Greetings Dan, Thank you sharing

So glad you enjoyed the video. Friday I have set to post how things turned out. It was quite a crazy travel experience. As you know and have experienced yourself it can be quite frustrating to say the least. Thanks for stopping by and best to you and the misses! -Dan

Really good deal and super fast line. I love coffee so for me would be enough :) My flight was delay because of the weather one day too. ( 3 hours on airport, really sucks. I hope you will get out of that cold place tomorrow :) Greetings Dan, Thank you sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54