Travel Pro In the Moment 12/9/2018: Travel Pro Art #54: Fire Performance at Pai Paradise Bar and Restaurant Part 1 (2 min video)

in #travel6 years ago


Hey there my Steemit friends. Last night I went to Pai Paradise Bar and Restaurant for the weekly Sunday Fire Show with @luczypher and @martibis and other friends. The show went on for well over and hour. I know the quality of the video is far from professional but my blog is all about showing you what's out there in the world and here in Pai Thailand you can see performances like this for free put on by the actual visitors themselves. Have a look and imagine being here in shorts and a T-shit in the middle of December. Welcome to the world of Travel! Enjoy!

!steemitworldmap 19.350455 lat 98.445690 long d3scr


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

it looks like you're having a good time @world-travel-pro. how many other Steemians are in Thailand at the moment?

Hi Gill :) I am having a good time!

That I know of, about 15, but I think there are more like 30 or more.

Wow. That's a lot!

You could become a Steem Thailand hub. 😂

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ri827my2


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thats woman so brave play with a fire. Great. I guess the bar and restaurant very large because have a stage. Have a nice trip sir. 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53