Real Life Captured Video Tour #69: Down Town Buenos Aires Argentina! Full Travel Pro Commentary! Part Six (11 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

Hey there my Steemit Friends! In this Travel Pro Video Series we walk through the streets of each given location and see what's happening. I often string many videos together giving you a general idea of the destination while always sharing stories, fun facts, and things I've learned about the place. I also make comparisons to other destinations I've visited during my eleven plus years of travel experience.

With over 11 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

@lukestokes @sndbox @gringalicious @eturnerx @natureofbeing @slowwalker @newhope @ripperone @mangos @ausbitbank @alexis555 @redes @gavvet @flipstar @magicmonk @darthnava @doitvoluntarily @broncnutz @joythewanderer @onealfa @theywillkillyou @heyitshaas @czechglobalhosts @kommienezuspadt @margaretwise @gregbit @hansikhouse @voronoi @janusface @twinner @fitinfun @bxlphabet @suerisue @qurator @yankee-statman @luzcypher @phortun @monika-homa @karenmckersie @travelfeed @qurator @steemitworldmap @world5list @chefsteve @offoodandart @k4r1nn @liflorence @cecicastor @intrepidsurfer @oldtimer @makeithappen @schmidthappens @xsasj @extremeromance @jedau

THANK YOU

Video Credit: World Travel Pro!

!steemitworldmap -34.597477 lat -58.374210 long d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=real-life-captured-video-tour-69-down-town-buenos-aires-argentina-full-travel-pro-commentary-part-six-11-minute-video-1533025569


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I think I'm in love with the architecture of Buenos Aires I hope to go there one day

Enter that store and eat a sweet of those hahaha

With the great architecture it's much more of European city than Latin American, just from my travel experience.

hi buddy,the city of buenos aires looks beautiful and crowded

It is! Thanks for your comments and continued support!

That t-shirt is epic @world-travel-pro, I'll have to do one myself!

Buenos Aires is fantastic, I simply love it and I feel save wandering around those streets, something I don't really feel here in Brazil.

Thanks bro! Yes, I like my shirt! :)

And very true, Buenos Aires is a very safe city especially for Latin America.

This food looks so delicious. It seems to eat.

Congratulations @world-travel-pro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52