You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A weekend getaway to Camotes Islands ~ An other day in paradise (part 1/2)

in #travel6 years ago

Absolutely gorgeous place. Reminds me of my time in the Cebu. I think I have to go back! Especially after seeing this post. Thanks for sharing. From Buenos Aires Argentina - Dan

Sort:  

Thank you Dan! Cebu do is indeed very beautiful, as plenty of other places in my favorite country, the Philippines! Enjoy Argentina, Our queen is comming from there! If you are done there, maybe you should book your ticket to Cebu! They have the best steemit Community here as well!

Regards,
Sha :)

Something to consider :) I'm certainly due to go back, it's been too long. Have a great day, and I'll keep an eye out for the queen ;)

Hihi I hope you will find her! But don't steel her because I like her better than the king. But pss, dont say cause it is King Willys irthday today :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61