You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Marble Pagoda in front of Geuk Lak Bo Jeon Hall of Sin Reuk Sa Temple, Korea

in #travel5 years ago

Hey there Mr Walker! Man, reading the title of this blog post made me feel like I was suddenly fluent in Korean! Haha. Very cool place as always. I love seeing you write about the different dynasties of Korea's past. Amazing how far back the culture and history goes. Also I just wanted to stop by and thank you for supporting my efforts here on steemit. You are a great steemit team player. We need more like you. I'm now posting more stuff from Thailand, including a great tour video around the Pai area. You may be interested. Hope you are having a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43