You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #21: Famous Recoleta Cemetery! Don't Cry for Me Argentina! Final Resting Place for Evita! Buenos Aires Argentina! Part One (12 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

Oh wow! Thank you for leaving such a nice and interesting comment. BsAs really left a great impression on me. I certainly see why you as an expat would make this place home. Great food, great culture, and quite affordable as well. Hope to see stop my blog again soon. Have a great day! From Prague Czech Rep. -Dan

Sort:  

Ohhh, Prague! The Czech Republic! That sounds sooooooo interesting . Will you be visiting Slovakia?

I'm just playing it by ear. But I'm not looking to move around so much. I travel Slow and Relaxed. May hang here in Prague for a month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51