You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #222: Bali Indonesia! Part One (10 photos)

in #travel5 years ago

Hi Phil. Yes, a lot of Australians her. It's just a 300 USD round trip three hour flight from there to here. So yes it's a common destination for them to visit. I certainly wouldn't describe the people here as well educated because of there helmets. They spend hours everyday on their motor bikes stuck in traffic and they are aware of the danger. Since the traffic is so bad it takes about an hour and half to go 30kl in southern Bali. So I don't even go anywhere anymore. It's just too dangerous and not worth my time.

Sort:  

I see!! Interesting to know and I only can imagine how could be crowded Bali as well as dangerous.

Indeed. Thanks for following and commenting brother. Have a great day!

You're welcome and enjoy your travels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44