Sort:  

Awesome North America fingers crossed it probably will be the next continent I will relocate through a temporary visa. (International Experience Canada) and hopefully I will stop also in that part of Usa.

Sounds like you got yourself a good plan. What kind of work do you do?

Just hope you don't mind the cold! Canada brrrrrrrr :/

At the moment I am a working as freelance translator and from English into Italian my plan is combine languages, travel, and cryptos. About this last one I am still new. I am curious to live in such cold and hope to see the northern lights :) :) What about you ? and which is your next travel destination ?

I'm just going to hang here in Prague. I may stay the entire summer. But after that I'm thinking Bali Indonesia and my favorite country Thailand.

I'm from the north east US. Near Canada. The cold is no joke. Be prepared to be inside like 98% of the time along with the sun going down at 3:30 pm.

Just giving you a heads up. Italy especially southern Italy sounds much nicer from my perspective ;) but to each its own.

I believe you it is very cold Canada it should be similar to Northern Sweden when I have been to visit a friend of mine who was living there an Exchange student program (Erasmus). It was 25 degrees Celsius below zero. The sun was going down around 3,30 - 4 pm. I lived in Poland through the same Exchange student program the winter was freezing enough . About my country I am a son of two immigrants from the Southern Part actually it is "another Italy" . To be honest and objective about something I prefer the north about something else I prefer the south. Nothing wrong with your perspective. I do not know if you have already been to Prague About me yes I have and it is one of my favorite cities in Europe. By the way I like this conversation thanks a lot man.

Phil, me too. It's a pleasure conversing with you. In fact I don't follow many people as my time is so limited but I just followed you and put my up-vote bot on your blog. Thank you for making a connection with me here, after all you are a fellow traveler :)

It's interesting to hear how you know exactly what you are getting into regarding the cold weather. I just wanted to make sure, as some people don't mind, you must be one of them. But for me, I run from cold weather like the plague! lol This is why I'm here in Prague now in July. And was in Buenos Aires in their fall, before it got cold. I'm like some strange traveling bird that migrates to warm weather though out the year! lol

So glad you have been enjoying my work and thank you for the great comments. Have a wonderful day! -Dan

You too have a wonderful day and enjoy all your travelling!! If you around my city feel free to ask any tips or suggestion I am glad if can help travellers who are visiting my city.

Thanks Phil. Will certainly do so if I make it there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34