You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budget Travel with Me to Ancient Egypt!

in #travel7 years ago

Ha ha. The title got me. Budget Travel. That's in the description of what I do here on Steemit. So now how many Thai massages can you get for a Bitcoin now? Still about 1,300 hours worth! lol

Glad to see your budget Traveling Kevin Wong Style! Very cool and fun post!

You being an investor in the platform I wanted to share with you what steemit has done for me.

Starting from zero, and ten months later I now earn enough on steemit to support my own budget travels. I've taken out over 10 grand to travel with and my account was still worth over 10 grand not too long ago, now it's about Six.

Steemit has totally changed my life and it's all thanks to supports of your caliber. Feel free to back the Travel Pro too my friend ;)

Regardless thank you for supporting who you do and building up this incredible platform for us all.

I'm also mandated by some bigs to come to the next steemfest so I'll be looking forward to shaking your hand. Until then. From Arequipa Peru!

-Dan, Steemit's "World Travel Pro!"

Sort:  

The only luxury i've been having is a nice massage a week :) lol. Good to know you're doing great travelling all around bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66