You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Travel Pro! Steemit E-Book by Daniel Gardner "World Travel Pro!" Part Two (Chapters 7-11)

in #travel6 years ago

Island Girl I may just need to get myself to Cebu to thank you in person for such wonderful comments. You are one cool girl that really understands the life I live and how lifestyle and comfort can bring happiness far sooner than buying the latest I-phone on credit. Yes, my trusty cutting board weighs me down! lol Have a great day!

Sort:  

Omg! that would be also great to welcome you here =) Funny you said that lol but luckily I'm no fan of iPhone. Having something expensive is just fine as long as that's really making you happy and you can afford to pay in full otherwise you'll not enjoy your life that much if you're tied up working like forever to pay your credit card bills. Better live simple, happy and debt free! =)

Love to meet like minded people on Steemit, and maybe in real life! I'll certainly keep you posted if I end up heading your way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37