You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Report: Brasov Romania - Rating 9.1 - Travel Pro Author: @holm

in #travel6 years ago

Awesome report my friend. Enjoyed reading every word. These reports are so informative and useful; and have really given me a great understanding of what to expect on a visit. It certainly does look like a great "Travel Pro" destination.

I have never been to Romania and this certainly put it on my radar in a big way. Knowing how affordable it is, being a lover of nature, along with a good social atmosphere and decent food. I can totally see myself hanging there for a while.

Maybe next summer I'll make a plan to go there, as you know, I'm now fan of cold weather and old man winter is right around the corner. But suddenly Brasov is way high up on my list of places to spend some time. Thank you for sharing your knowledge about this place and writing such a great report!

From Odessa Ukraine- Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Sort:  

Happy to contribute to our steem travel reports! Hopefully, people wanna join the wagon to both support and write about places! :)

Cheers brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30