You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #4: Basilica Gothic Cathedral Bell Tower! Quito Ecuador! (25 photos and one video)

in #travel7 years ago

Gringa my time is so limited now. Just imagine I left a great comment on your last five posts! Like this one. WOWEEEEE. That looks Grigalicious good, I just salivated all over myself! lol!

More over the internet in all of the galapos only functions at 40kb/s

It's literally a Steemit disaster for me. I can barely reply to people or even check my email. Forget teaching my English lesson while I'm through skype. Fortunately I got steemAuto Auto posting and voting for me. I've got all loaded up with posts. Literally a steemit life save for me while here. Will probably park myself back in my old hotel for a week in Guayaquil and load it back up with a week of new posts. Lot's of work, but with your support and other it's well worth my time $$$$ :) Thank you always. I sincerely hope things are on the up and up... ;)

Wishing you and your family the best!

-Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42