You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #136: Buenos Aires Argentina! Part Twelve (10 Photos with Travel Pro Captions!)

in #travel6 years ago

All good Gill. Take a break from steemit if you are getting burnt out. It happens to the best of us. But will certainly miss your comments. Back in the US, I'm not sure phone booths even exist any more!

Sort:  

I don't really feel able to take a break since if I don't post I don't earn. You must know how that feels although of course I'm not living off my earnings so I should be free to stop.

It can all get a bit compulsive. Not a nice feeling. But I'm out with my cousin tomorrow so that will give me a bit of a break. 😊

I know what you mean. Enjoy your day out with your cousin.

I had a very nice time thank you @world-travel-pro and was able to take some fun pictures on the way home for a post.

Have a great weekend! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47