You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip #9: Dental Work is Now a Holiday Vacation!

in #travel7 years ago

So I go to the beachfront pool side restaurant to get steemit work done the other day. Only to get totally pulled away by friends I've made. I ended up having a beer and hang out in the pool all day then yesterday visited two beaches a waterfal a mountain top bar.......waaaaa lol :) I should be networking with the bigs on here and going through yesterdays photos.

Good advice you have though.

I'm enjoying myself. But wish I could focus better.

Sort:  

Enjoy your day with friends first and write later. :)

All I want to do is procrastinate writing lengthy replies to everyone. It's more fun that way! lol Give me some of that Diabolika work ethic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42