You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD TRAVEL REPORT "PARADISE HOT SPOT" : LAKE ATITLAN, GUATEMALA

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Thanks brother! You and I have a lot in common. If I see something my followers would like I'll be resteeming you're stuff as well. Like I did with you plane ticket article. Thank you. Never know we may cross paths on this globe and meet in person one day. Would be very nice! Thanks again!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words!! So, I posted an article about a place called Ksamil in Albania https://steemit.com/travel/@borderedge/places-you-should-visit-part-1-ksamil-albania

I can guarantee you your viewers will like it because I just discovered one of my followers posting an article about Ksamil using Google Pictures, which I do not find to be a mere coincidence!

Just resteemed your article. Very nice. From an English teachers perspective, with years of experience.....I'd recommend tightening up your articles. Cut out some the wordy-ness and excessive details, go right to your points. Just my opinion, and hate to be critical, your info and post overall is solid. Thanks for sharing.

I tend to write a lot in whatever language (International Baccalaureate taught me this) so I see what you're meaning!!

The fact that you can speak more than one language says a lot! I'm just trying to help, that's all. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36