You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Answers #1: Is it dangerous to do drugs in Thailand?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I'm from Albany NY originally. So I know what you mean, those cold dark winter nights. Glad I could give you an escape for a short while. By no means am I saying go ahead and break the law in Thialand, I just know many people are going to, so I was just trying to be helpful to those party goers. I lived in Cambodia for three month's. I know exactly what you are talking about. Thank you so much, for following and support! Have a great day! -Dan

Sort:  

Yes lol. New York State is brutal. You gave good advice, cause people are going to do what they're going to do. I know I did :-P Happy Travels! Happy Holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65